The Enchanted Apothecary – Published!

Aurora Wolf Literary Journal of Science Fiction and Fantasy decided to publish my story on their website sooner than expected.  Here it is for you to read:  The Enchanted Apothecary.  The graphics were neat to see, not how I envisioned the story, but definitely giving the story a different flair.  I really like the interpretation.  A big thank-you to Michael Pennington and aurorawolf.com for putting it on their website.

The Enchanted Apothecary-close-up

 

2 Comments

  1. I thoroughly enjoyed this story. It had me right to the end. I usually don’t care for non-fiction, but this one I enjoyed! I can’t wait to see if a continuation of this story would be published. I would love to find out what became of the two.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment